CONNECT

Facebook

RS Management Services Co.
DBA Rovers Security Co.

PORTLAND BRANCH
2410 SE 121st
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97216

(o) 503-252-9535
(f) 503-252-9536
sales@roverssecurity.com


Jacob Turner
President

jacob@roverssecurity.com

Mike Rambow
Operations Manager / Event Manager
Cell number: 503-841-0400

rambow@roverssecurity.com

Christina Venable
Manager
Cell number: 503-915-8916

christina@roverssecurity.com

Kyle Williams
Supervisor

kyle@roverssecurity.com

Derek Hallet
Supervisor

derek@roverssecurity.com

Sara Perkins
Supervisor

sara@roverssecurity.com

Phillip Peterson
Supervisor

phillip@roverssecurity.com

Igor Chmut
Supervisor

igor@roverssecurity.com

John Alexander
Supervisor

john@roverssecurity.com

William Reed
Supervisor

william@roverssecurity.com

Bog Barannik
Supervisor

bog@roverssecurity.com

Tyler Cook
Supervisor

tyler@roverssecurity.com



HERMISTON BRANCH
P.O Box 1674
Hermiston, OR. 97838
(o) 541-667-7761


Bob Putnam
Branch Manager
Cell number: 541-667-7761

bob@roverssecurity.com

Kipp Barron
Supervisor

kipp@roverssecurity.com


Professional Unarmed Security Portland, OR