CONNECT

Facebook

RS Management Services Co.
DBA Rovers Security Co.

PORTLAND BRANCH
2951 NW Division St.
Suite 240
Gresham, OR 97030

(o) 1-888-709-1139
(f) 1-888-465-1299
(SOD) 503-209-0351
sales@roverssecurity.com


Customer Service

Ext. 1

Operations

Ext. 2

Human Resources/Compliance

Ext. 3

AP/AR

Ext. 4

Jacob Turner
President

jacob@roverssecurity.com

Mike Rambow
Operations Manager / Event Manager

rambow@roverssecurity.com

Eric Bjork
Human Resources Manager

eric@roverssecurity.com

Christina Venable
Manager

christina@roverssecurity.com

Kyle Williams
Field Manager

kyle@roverssecurity.com

Igor Chmut
Supervisor

igor@roverssecurity.com

William Reed
Supervisor

william@roverssecurity.com

Sara Perkins
Supervisor

sara@roverssecurity.com

Phillip Peterson
Supervisor

phillip@roverssecurity.com

Brian Dirks
Supervisor

brian@roverssecurity.com

Monique Taylor
Supervisor

monique@roverssecurity.com

Shaun Wik
Supervisor

shaun@roverssecurity.com

Travis Shattuck
Supervisor

travis@roverssecurity.com



BOARDMAN BRANCH
202 N. Main St.
Suite 7
P.O. Box 1427
Boardman, OR 97818

(o) 541-667-7761
(f) 541-481-2802


Bob Putnam
Eastern Oregon Branch Manager
Cell number: 541-667-7761

bob@roverssecurity.com

Julie Borges
Operations Manager

julie@roverssecurity.com

Tim Roberts
Account Manager / Supervisor

tim@roverssecurity.com

Michael Murphy
Supervisor

michael@roverssecurity.com

Otto Konecny
Supervisor

otto@roverssecurity.com


Professional Unarmed Security Portland, OR

Boardman Vehicles