CONNECT

Facebook

RS Management Services Co.
DBA Rovers Security Co.

PORTLAND BRANCH
2410 SE 121st
Suite 100
Portland, OR 97216

(o) 503-252-9535
(f) 503-252-9536
(SOD) 503-209-0351
sales@roverssecurity.com


Jacob Turner
President

jacob@roverssecurity.com

Mike Rambow
Operations Manager / Event Manager
Cell number: 503-841-0400

rambow@roverssecurity.com

Eric Bjork
Human Resources Manager

eric@roverssecurity.com

Christina Venable
Manager
Cell number: 503-915-8916

christina@roverssecurity.com

Kyle Williams
Field Manager

kyle@roverssecurity.com

Igor Chmut
Supervisor

igor@roverssecurity.com

William Reed
Supervisor

william@roverssecurity.com

Sara Perkins
Supervisor

sara@roverssecurity.com

Phillip Peterson
Supervisor

phillip@roverssecurity.com

Brian Dirks
Supervisor

brian@roverssecurity.com

Monique Taylor
Supervisor

monique@roverssecurity.com

Terra Dunkerson
Supervisor

terra@roverssecurity.com

Derek Hallet
Supervisor

derek@roverssecurity.com



BOARDMAN BRANCH
202 N. Main St.
Suite 6
P.O. Box 1427
Boardman, OR 97818

(o) 541-667-7761
(f) 541-481-2802


Bob Putnam
Eastern Oregon Branch Manager
Cell number: 541-667-7761

bob@roverssecurity.com

Julie Borges
Supervisor

julie@roverssecurity.com

Tim Roberts
Account Manager / Supervisor

tim@roverssecurity.com

Michael Murphy
Supervisor

michael@roverssecurity.com

Julianna Carr
Supervisor

julianna@roverssecurity.com


Professional Unarmed Security Portland, OR