CONNECT

Facebook

RS Management Services Co.
DBA Rovers Security Co.


PORTLAND BRANCH

2951 NW Division St.
Suite 145
Gresham, OR 97030

888-709-1139 (Office)
Portland Office: Ext 1
Boardman Office: Ext 2
Human Resources/Compliance: Ext 3
AP/AR: Ext 4

503-209-0351 (SOD)
888-465-1299 (Fax)

sales@roverssecurity.com


Jacob Turner
President

jacob@roverssecurity.com

Mike Rambow
Operations Manager / Event Manager

rambow@roverssecurity.com

Eric Bjork
Human Resources Manager

eric@roverssecurity.com

Christina Venable
Manager

christina@roverssecurity.com

Kyle Williams
Field Manager

kyle@roverssecurity.com

Phillip Peterson
Supervisor

phillip@roverssecurity.com

Shaun Wik
Supervisor

shaun@roverssecurity.com

Travis Shattuck
Supervisor

travis@roverssecurity.com

Paul Palmer
Supervisor

paul@roverssecurity.com

Melissa Charlton
Supervisor

melissa@roverssecurity.com

Cynthia Ellis
Supervisor

c.ellis@roverssecurity.com

Mike Moran
Supervisor

m.moran@roverssecurity.com

Chris Grey
Supervisor

c.grey@roverssecurity.com

Joshua Bradford
Supervisor

j.bradford@roverssecurity.com

Jessica Goodman
Supervisor

j.goodman@roverssecurity.com


BOARDMAN BRANCH

202 N. Main St.
Suite 7
P.O. Box 1427
Boardman, OR 97818

541-667-7761 (Office)
541-481-2802 (Fax)

Bob Putnam
Eastern Oregon Branch Manager
Cell number: 541-667-7761

bob@roverssecurity.com

Julie Borges
Operations Manager

julie@roverssecurity.com

Michael Murphy
Supervisor

michael@roverssecurity.com



Professional Unarmed Security Portland, OR

Boardman Vehicles