CONNECT

Facebook

RS Management Services Co.
DBA Rovers Security Co.

PORTLAND BRANCH

2951 NW Division St.
Suite 145
Gresham, OR 97030

888-709-1139 (Office)
Portland Office: Ext 1
Boardman Office: Ext 2
Human Resources/Compliance: Ext 3
AP/AR: Ext 4

503-209-0351 (SOD)
888-465-1299 (Fax)

sales@roverssecurity.com


Jacob Turner
President

jacob@roverssecurity.com

Eric Bjork
Portland Branch Manager

eric@roverssecurity.com

Ally Turner
Office Manager

ally@roverssecurity.com

Christina Venable
Operations Manager

christina@roverssecurity.com

Kyle Williams
Field Manager

kyle@roverssecurity.com

Paul Palmer
Assistant Manager

paul@roverssecurity.com

Jessica Goodman
Assistant Manager

jessica@roverssecurity.com

Paul Monroe
Supervisor

pmonroe@roverssecurity.com

Cynthia Ellis
Supervisor

cynthia@roverssecurity.com

BOARDMAN BRANCH

202 N. Main St.
Suite 2
P.O. Box 1427
Boardman, OR 97818

888-709-1139 Ext: 2 (Office)
888-465-1299 (Fax)

Cassandra Cason
Branch Manager

cc@roverssecurity.com

Michael Murphy
Assistant Manager

mmurphy@roverssecurity.com

Chip Von Gunten
Supervisor

chip@roverssecurity.com

Samantha Anderson
Supervisor

sanderson@roverssecurity.com

Melody Haney
Supervisor

mhaney@roverssecurity.com

Jennifer Schneider
Supervisor

jennifer@roverssecurity.com



Professional Unarmed Security Portland, OR

Boardman Vehicles